# ASFC STUDENT GOVERNMENT

ASFC Campus Council meets Thursdays at 2PM in the Toyon Room 2020 Learn more and apply at foothill.edu/asfc All are welcome!



Student Trustee - Nicole Nguyen



## President - Joshua Agupugo

- Parliamentarian (non-voting position)
- ASFC Secretary (non-voting position)
- Student Rights Officer
- Governing Documents Archivist
- ASFC SSCCC Delegate



#### **VP of Finance - Gian Haasner**

- Budget Analyst (5 positions)
- **Business Operations Specialist**



OF FOOTHILL COLLEGE



#### **VP of Administration - Bebel Yen**

- ASFC Marketing Commissioner (4 positions)
- **Elections Comissioner**
- Office Administrator
- **Business Outreach Director**



#### **VP of Activities - Amit Freikorn**

- Event Coordinator (2 positions)
- Website/Board Organizer
- Heritage Month Coordidnators (2 positions)
- Finance Director
- Marketing Director



### P of ICC/Clubs - Paulo Verzosa

- ICC Club Assistant (non-voting & paid)
- ICC Outreach Director
- ICC Finance Director
- ICC Student Involvement Coordinator



# VP of Senate - Molara Mabogunje

- Specialty Program Liaison (2 positions)
- Senator: Jerry Chen
- Senator: Ricky Khang
- Senator Haley Moore
- Senator: Niko Razavi
- Senator: Bryce Seymour
- Senator: Melody Wang