2018 WOMEN'S SAND VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri. Mar. 2 Coast Conference Kickoff Pairs Main Beach TBA
Fri. Mar. 9 Feather River College Feather River TBA
Wed. Mar. 16 West Valley College West Valley TBA
San Mateo College
Fri. Mar. 23 Cabrillo College Cabrillo TBA
Gavilan College
Fri. Apr. 6 West Valley College Gavilan TBA
Gavilan College
Wed. Apr. 13 Cabrillo College Cabrillo TBA
San Mateo College
Fri. Apr. 27 Conference Pairs West Valley TBA
Thur. May. 3 NorCal Team Regional West Valley TBA
Fri. May. 4 NorCal Individual Regional West Valley TBA
Fri. - Sun. May. 10 - 11 State Tournament West Valley TBA
 
 


Note: All games played away and scheduled for two teams per date.
Note: BOLD college names are technically "home" games.

Coach Dustin Moore
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
Phone: 650.255.5379
emails: mooredustin@fhda.edu, dpmoore.moore@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches: TBD
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

Equipment: Jorge Carrillo

Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Top of page February 22, 2018