## OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS 2019/2020

Student Trustee - Tiffany Nguyen

**ASFC President - Leonardo Blas** 

**ASFC VP Finance - Sandalina Sattar** 

ASFC VP of Administration - Clara Chan

ASFC VP of Activities - Mayan Pearl

ASFC VP of Senate - Ananya Khanna

ASFC VP of ICC - Bernie Miao

Senators:

Andrea Ramirez

Duye Liu

Ashley Dafferner

Jeline Buron

Billie Webb

Jimii Lewis