Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar February 5, 2024 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2023-24

4. Governance Councils, Study Groups and College Committees – TBD

• Program Improvement and Viability: Leticia Serna, Patrick Morriss, Voltaire Villanueva

7. Search/Hiring Committees

- **Dean of STEM:** Stacy Gleixner (VPI), David Marasco (Physics), Jeff Schinske (Biology), and Rosa Nguyen (Chemistry), Sarah Williams (Math FA)
- **DEIB Initiatives and Program Supervisor:** Carolyn Holcroft (PD), Hilda Fernandez (Puente-ENGL)
- FT Tenure Track Accounting (BSS): Sara Seyedin, Ben Stefonik, Maria Dominguez
- FT Tenure Track LINC/ KCI (BSS): Gay Krause, Lisa Tannert, Laurence Lew, Mona Rawal, Julie Jenkins
- FT Tenure Track Counselor Dual Enrollment (CNSL): Cathy Denver, Anabel Arreola-Trigonis, Andy Lee
- FT Tenure Track Counselor General (CNSL): Debra Lew, Isaac Escoto
- FT Tenure Track Counselor MPS (CNSL): Maritza Jackson Sandoval, Mimi Rea
- FT Tenure Track Communication Studies (FAC): Lauren Velasco, Che Meneses, Hilary Gomes
- FT Tenure Track Graphic Design (FAC): Jordan Fong, Andy Ruble
- FT Tenure Track Diagnostic Med Sonography (HSH): Judy Yamamoto, Rachelle Campbell, Nicole McSweeney
- FT Tenure Track Vet Tech (HSH): Shaelyn St. Onge-Cole, Angela Su
- FT Tenure Track Vet Tech-Vet (HSH): Shaelyn St. Onge-Cole, Angela Su
- FT Tenure Track Ethnic Studies (LA): Ulysses Acevedo, Stephanie Chan, Allison Herman, Amy Sarver
- FT Tenure Track Librarian (LIB & LRC): Laura Gamez, Micaela Agarye, Stephanie Chan
- FT Tenure Track Biology (STEM): Karen Erickson, Amy Edwards, Shizuka Yamada-Hunter
- FT Tenure Track Chemistry (STEM): Rosa Nguyen, Ron Painter, Sandhya Rao
- FT Tenure Track Computer Science (STEM): Bita Mazloom, Mike Murphy, Eric Reed
- FT Tenure Track Physics (STEM): David Marasco, Frank Cascarano, Sara Cooper

Legend

= vacant = addition

= new addition as of 2/05