## CLASSIFIED SENATE AGENDA

Date: 04/22/2021 Time: 2:10 - 3:40 PM

**Zoom Link** 

## **Classified Senate Executive Board Members**

Josh Pelletier, President | Mike Mohebbi, President Elect | Christine Mangiameli, Treasurer Erika Owens, Recorder

## **Classified Senate Segment Senators**

Catalina Rodriguez | Al Guzman | Jackie Lauese | Alex Favela | Jerry Robredo | Konstantin Kalaitzidis | Danmin Deng | Janie Garcia | Chris Chavez | Itzel Sanchez Zarraga | Manny Diaz-Alvares | Andre Meggerson

Time	Item	Outcome
2:10	Approval of March 25 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes	I/D
2:15	<ul> <li>Classified Senate Elections</li> <li>Discuss timing for elections</li> <li>Vote to include special election for CS President role for 2021-22 academic year</li> </ul>	I/D/A
2:35	Updates from Advisory Council, Revenue & Resources	I/D
2:50	Academic Senate Resolution in Support of CS Engagement in Campus Governance	1
2:55	<ul> <li>Academic Senate Letter to President Nguyen</li> <li>Discussion and vote regarding an official response to item #7</li> </ul>	I/D/A
3:10	<ul> <li>Work Culture at Foothill College</li> <li>Share, discuss, and consider a vote regarding an official statement on the subject</li> </ul>	I/D/A
3:40	Adjourn	

## **Outcomes Key**

I: Information Item D: Discussion Item A: Action Item