Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar August 16, 2021

Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2021-22

6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

Changes to Existing TRC's in Phases 2 & 3 Daniel Nghiem (Phase 3): Patrick Morris (Chair) Young Hee Park Lee Phuong Lam (Chair).

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Active:

FT Tenure Track Faculty in Counseling (Veterans Resource Center): Ana Maravilla, Mayra Palmerin-Aguilera, Mimi Rea

FT Tenure Track Faculty in Counseling (Psych Services): Lisa Slede, Alexis Donato, Clifton Der Bing, Voltaire Villanueva

FT Tenure Track Faculty in Counseling (General): Maritza Jackson Sandoval, Debra Lew, Kimberly Lane