Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar May 23, 2022

New Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2021-22 and Ongoing Vacancies Blue: new appointments/new committees Yellow: actively recruiting

4. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees - TBD

Scheduling Task Force – New!: Kathryn Maurer (AS President); vacant (CCC rep); Kerri Ryer (COOL rep); vacant (BHS rep); Julie Jenkins (BSS rep); vacant (Counseling rep); vacant (FA/COMM rep); Owen Flannery (KA rep); Kimberly Escamilla (LA rep); Sara Cooper (PSME rep)

Commencement Committee: Tracee Cunningham; vacant

Foothill Distance Ed Policy & Planning Workgroup – *New*!: Sally Baldwin, Amy Shidler, Kerri Ryer, Ben Stefonik, Kimberly Escamilla, Allison Meezan (need 1-3 more faculty representing different divisions to be appointed by COOL)

Technology Task Force – *New!:* Kathryn Maurer, Kerri Ryer vacant (COOL rep), Jennifer Leicht, vacant (PT faculty rep)

Professional Development Leave Committee

Brian Tapia, vacant