Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar November 1, 2021

New Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2021-22 and Ongoing Vacancies Blue: new appointments/new committees Yellow: actively recruiting

4. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

Interim College Council – New! Kathryn Maurer (quad-chair), vacant, vacant, vacant (PT faculty) Website Redesign Steering Committee Amy Leonard, vacant Professional Development Committee Brian Tapia, vacant

5. District Committees

ETAC (Education Technology Advisory Committee) Kate Jordahl, Lydia Daniel, vacant

9. Program Review Readers

Instructional Programs (all programs need 1 faculty from the division & 1 faculty at large) Astronomy: vacant, vacant Biology: vacant, vacant Business: vacant, vacant Computer Science: vacant, vacant GID (CTE): vacant, vacant History: vacant, vacant KCI: vacant, vacant Kinesiology: vacant, vacant Philosophy: vacant, Richard Mills (at large) Physics: vacant, vacant Student Success Programs (all programs need 1 faculty or staff from the division & 1 faculty at large) DRC: vacant, vacant VRC: vacant, vacant TTW: vacant, vacant Community Based Ed: vacant, vacant Psych Services: vacant, vacant