Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar November 8, 2021

New Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2021-22 and Ongoing Vacancies

Blue: new appointments/new committees

Yellow: actively recruiting

4. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

Website Redesign Steering Committee

Amy Leonard, vacant

Professional Development Committee

Brian Tapia, vacant

Faculty Prioritization Committee 2021-22

Kathryn Maurer, Paul Starer, Voltaire Villanueva, Amy Edwards (FA)

5. District Committees

ETAC (Education Technology Advisory Committee)

Kate Jordahl, Lydia Daniel, vacant

9. Program Review Readers

Instructional Programs (all programs need 1 faculty from the division & 1 faculty at

large)

Astronomy: Ron Painter, Paul Starer
Biology: vacant, Christina Rotsides
Business: vacant, Nicole Gray (at large)
Computer Science: Jennifer Sinclair, vacant

GID (CTE): Kristin Tripp Caldwell, Anand Venkataraman (at large)

History: Kerri Ryer, Matthew Litrus (at large)

KCI: Samuel Connell, Robert Cormia

Kinesiology: vacant, Lisa Schultheis (at large)
Philosophy: Julie Jenkins, Richard Mills (at large)

Physics: Kathleen Armstrong, vacant

Student Success Programs (all programs need 1 faculty or staff from the division &

1 faculty at large)
TTW: vacant, vacant

Community Based Ed: vacant, Kathryn Maurer Psych Services: Leticia Serna, Jeff Schinske