Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar September 27, 2021

Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2021-22

2. College Curriculum Committee (Sub-Committee of the Academic Senate)

Division Reps:

Apprenticeship (2): Brian Murphy

BHS (2): Lisa Schultheis, Rachelle Campbell

BSS (2): vacant, vacant

Counseling (2): Maritza Jackson Sandoval, Andy Lee (returning Winter 22)

Fine Arts and Communication (2): Ché Meneses, Hilary Gomes

Kinesiology (2): Don MacNeil, Dixie Macias

Language Arts (2): Allison Herman, Ben Armerding and Kella Svetich

Library (1): Micaela Agyare

PSME (2): Anand Venkataraman, Kathy Armstrong

SRC (DRC/VRC) (1): Ben Kaupp

4. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees

Academic Council (chaired by Dean Cervantes)

Leticia Serna, Evan Gilstrap, Anabel Arreola Trigonis, Mimi Overton

6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

New (TRC's) for Phase I

Tiffany Mitchener (Vet Tech-BHS) - Shaelyn St. Onge-Col (Chair), Sara

Cooper, vacant (at-large)

Mona Rawal (Humanities-BSS) - vacant (at-large)

Ulysses Acevedo (Ethnic Studies-LA) - Stephanie Chan, Hilda Fernandez, Voltaire

Villanueva (at-large)

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Active:

Permanent Vice President of Instruction: Kathryn Maurer, John Fox (FA), vacant

Interim Vice President of Instruction: Kathryn Maurer, John Fox (FA), Carolyn Holcroft

Interim Vice Chancellor of Technology (VCT) Hiring Committee: Kerri Ryer

10. ASCCC Liaison Positions

Noncredit Liaison: Donna Frankel