Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar June 3, 2024 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2024-25

1. 24-25 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: vacant
BSS: Mona Rawal, vacant
Counseling: vacant, vacant
DRC/VRC/SRC: Ana Maravilla

Fine Arts: Eric Kuehnl, Hilary Gomes

HSH: vacant, vacant

Kinesiology/Athletics: vacant, vacant

LA: vacant, vacant LRC: vacant, vacant

STEM: Rachel Mudge (F'24 & W'25), Jennifer Sinclair (S'25), Sara Cooper

Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft

Faculty Chair of Teaching with Technology: Allison Lenkeit Meezan

Ensuring Learning Coordinator(s): vacant, vacant

FA Rep: vacant

ASFC Rep: Paulo Verzosa

Classified Senate Rep: Doreen Finkelstein 23-25 Part Time Faculty Rep: Michael Chang 24-26 Part Time Faculty Rep: Lynnette Joy Vega

Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia Executive Vice President: Patrick Morriss Vice President of Curriculum: Ben Kaupp

President: Voltaire Villanueva **Admin reps with advisory votes:** President's Cabinet: Stacy Gleixner

Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd

Summer 2024 Academic Senate Summer Cabinet: Voltaire Villanueva, Ben Kaupp, Patrick Morriss, Robert Cormia, Allison Meezan, vacant, vacant

2. College Curriculum Committee (Sub-Committee of the Academic Senate)

Division Reps:

- **Apprenticeship** (2): Brian Murphy, Tim Myres
- **HSH** (2): Shaelyn St. Onge-Cole, Cathy Draper
- **BSS** (2): Sam Connell, Angie Dupree
- Counseling (2): Maritza Jackson Sandoval, Andy Lee
- Fine Arts and Communication (2): Cynthia Brannvall, Jordan Fong
- **Kinesiology (2):** Kelly Edwards, Jeff Bissell
- Language Arts (2): Ben Armerding, Amy Sarver
- LRC (2): Micaela Agyare, Eric Reed
- **STEM (2):** Sarah Parikh, Kyle Taylor
- SRC (DRC/VRC) (1): Richard Saroyan
- Faculty Co-Chair: Ben Kaupp

4. Governance Councils, Study Groups and College Committees – TBD

- Foothill Technology Committee: Patrick Morriss
- Professional Learning Committee: Carolyn Holcroft, Allison Meezan

6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

- Tenure Due Process Pool 2024-24: David Marasco, vacant
- Phase I At-large pool (2024-25): David Marasco, Patrick Morriss, Stephanie Chan, Allison Meezan, vacant

7. Search/Hiring Committees

- Interim, Vice Chancellor, Organizational Effectiveness and Engagement: Voltaire Villanueva
- FA Office Manager: vacant

10. ASCCC Liaison Positions

- ASCCC Common Course Template Group
 - o C-ID Number COMM 110: Roxanne Cnudde
 - o C-ID Number ENGL 100: Benjamin Armerding
 - o C-ID Number ENGL 105: Brian Lewis
 - o C-ID Number MATH 110: vacant
 - o C-ID Number POLS 110: Kerri Ryer
 - o C-ID Number PSY 110: vacant
- OER Liaison: vacant

Legend

= vacant = addition

= new addition as of 6/3