# Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar June 2, 2025 Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2025-26

#### 1. 24-25 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: Nate Vennarucci, Stephan Schnell

BSS: Mona Rawal, Julie Jenkins (Fall 2024), Kerri Ryer (Winter & Spring 25)

Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Fatima Jinnah

DRC/VRC/SRC: Ana Maravilla

Fine Arts: Eric Kuehnl, Hilary Gomes HSH: Lydia Daniel, Brenda Hanning

Kinesiology/Athletics: Katy Ripp (Fall 24, Winter 25), Don Mac Neil (Fall 24, Spring 25), Rita

O'laughlin (Winter & Spring 25)

LA: Ulysses Acevedo (Fall 24), Hilda Fernandez (Fall 24), Stephanie Chan (Winter & Spring 25),

Amber La Piana (Winter & Spring 25)

LRC: Destiny Rivera, Eric Reed (Fall 24 & Winter 25), Katie Ha (Spring 25)

STEM: Sara Cooper (Fall 2024), Ryan Pugh (Winter 25 & Spring 25 [first half]), Rachel Mudge

(Fall 24 & Winter 25), Jennifer Sinclair (Spring 25), David Marasco (Spring 25 [second half])

Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft

Faculty Chair of Teaching with Technology: Allison Lenkeit Meezan Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator: Allison Lenkeit Meezan

FA Rep: Jordana Griffiths (Fall 24), Julie Jenkins (Winter & Spring 25)

ASFC Rep: Paulo Verzosa

Classified Senate Rep: Doreen Finkelstein 23-25 Part Time Faculty Rep: Michael Chang

24-26 Part Time Faculty Rep: Lynnette Joy Vega

Faculty Serving other Roles: Evan Gilstrap

Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia Executive Vice President: Patrick Morriss

Vice President of Curriculum: Ben Kaupp

President: Voltaire Villanueva **Admin reps with advisory votes:** President's Cabinet: Stacy Gleixner

Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd

Summer 2024 Academic Senate Summer Cabinet: Voltaire Villanueva, Ben Kaupp, Patrick

Morriss, Robert Cormia, Allison Meezan, Mona Rawal, David Marasco

#### 1. 25-26 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: vacant, vacant

BSS: vacant, vacant

Counseling: Fatima Jinnah, vacant

DRC/VRC/SRC: vacant Fine Arts: vacant, vacant HSH: vacant, vacant

Kinesiology/Athletics: vacant, vacant LA: Amber La Piana, Suzy Quezada

LRC: vacant, vacant

STEM: Rachel Mudge, vacant

Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft

Faculty Chair of Teaching with Technology: Allison Lenkeit Meezan

Student Learning Coordinator: Dolores Davison

FA Rep: vacant

ASFC Rep: Kayla U. Nguyen

Classified Senate Rep: Vanessa Santillan-Nieto 24-26 Part Time Faculty Rep: Lynnette Joy Vega 25-27 Part Time Faculty Rep: Michael Chang Faculty Serving other Roles: Evan Gilstrap

Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia

Executive Vice President: Stephanie Chan Vice President of Curriculum: Ben Kaupp

President: Voltaire Villanueva **Admin reps with advisory votes:** President's Cabinet: Stacy Gleixner

Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd

Summer 2025 Academic Senate Summer Cabinetw: Voltaire Villanueva, Ben Kaupp, Stephanie

Chan, Robert Cormia, David Marasco, vacant

# 6. Tenure Review Committees (TRC's)

• Tenure Due Process Pool 2025-26: vacant, vacant

#### Phase I

Candidate Name*	Title & Discipline	Core Members	At-Large Faculty	Dean/Admin Representative	Vice President
TBD	Instructor, Computer	TBD	vacant	Zachary Cembellin	TBD
	Science				
TBD	Instructor,	TBD	<mark>vacant</mark>	Zachary	TBD
	Computer			Cembellin	
	Science				
TBD	Instructor,	TBD	vacant	Nancy Cheung	TBD
	Veterinary				
TDD	Technology	TD D			TD D
TBD	Instructor,	TBD	vacant	Aaron	TBD
TDD	Accounting	TDD		Korngiebel	TDD
TBD	Instructor, Biology	TBD	vacant	Zachary Cembellin	TBD
Kathleen	Instructor,	David McCormick	Phuong Lam	Valerie Fong	TBD
Elizabeth	English as a	and Amy Sarver			
	Second				
	Language				
Sandra	Instructor,	Ulysses Acevedo	David	Valerie Fong	TBD
Habtamu	<b>Ethnic Studies</b>	and Suzy Quezada	Marasco		
TBD	Instructor,	TBD	<mark>vacant</mark>	Nancy Cheung	TBD
	Horticulture				
TBD	Instructor,	TBD	<mark>vacant</mark>	Ron Herman	TBD
	Theater Arts				

<sup>\*</sup> Pending Board of Trustees Approval

At large pool (to be assigned): Amber La Piana, Sandhya Rao

### **10. ASCCC Liaison Positions**

• CTE Liaison: vacant

Legislative Liaison: vacant
Noncredit Liaison: vacant
OER Liaison: Destiny Rivera

• Part-Time Faculty Liaison: vacant

# Legend

