Actors on stage in colorful costumes

Theatre Arts Productions

Foothill Music Theatre Presents



The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Directed by Milissa Carey

Music Directed by Michael Horsley

Choreography by Stacey Reed

The Mystery of Edwin Drood (or simply Drood) is a musical based on the unfinished Charles Dickens novel The Mystery of Edwin Drood. It is written by Rupert Holmes, and was the first Broadway musical with multiple endings (determined by audience vote). Holmes received Tony Awards for Best Book of a Musical and Best Original Score. The musical won five Tony Awards out of eleven nominations, including Best Musical and Best Performance by a Leading Actor in a Musical.


March 10th – March 20th  

2 Weeks Only! in The Lohman Theatre

The Cast

Chairman John Mannion
Edwin Drood Chloe Angst
The Princess Puffer Melissa Costa
Rosa Bud Brenna Sammon
John Jasper Adam Lowe
Helena Landless Saira Grewal
Neville Landless Leo Lopez
The Reverend Crisparkle Mike Rhone
Bazzard Zach Goller
Durdles (Mrs. that is) Linda Piccone
The Deputy Dan Cardenas
Stage Manager, Mr. James Throttle Scott Solomon

Citizens of Cloisterham: Meaghan Anderson, Alex Bloom, Jason Morley, Kay Thornton and Gwendolyne Wagoner


  • Writing On The Wall

    Writing On The Wall

  • The Line Up

    The Line Up

  • Opening Button

    Opening Button

  • Off To The Races

    Off To The Races

  • No Good Can Come From Bad

    No Good Can Come From Bad

  • Never The Luck

    Never The Luck

  • Kinsman


  • Helena & Ceylon

    Helena & Ceylon

  • Durdles & Deputy

    Durdles & Deputy


Stage door light

We're Here to Help!



Lohman Theatre, Area 8


Main Campus


Theatre Parking

The Lohman Theatre

Please park in parking lot 8. As you enter the campus, head toward the fountain which will put you in a round-a-bout and you'll turn right in to parking lot 8.  On performance dates you may park in spaces marked 'Staff' and '1 hr Visitor Parking'.


You DO NOT need to pay for parking!