Student studying in campus center

Accreditation

Evaluation Visit

Monday, Oct. 9 — Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017

ACCJC Site Visit Letter

 

ACCJC Visiting Team Roster

Chair

Dr. Linda Rose
President
Bio

Santa Ana College
1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706

rose_linda@sac.edu
Telephone: 714.564.6975
Cell Phone: 310.612.5679
FAX: 714.564.6977

Assistant

Ms. Kennethia Vega
Assistant to the President
Bio

Santa Ana College
1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706

vega_kennethia@sac.edu
Telephone: 714.564.6975
Cell Phone: 714.812.5502
FAX: 714.564.6977

Academic Representatives

Ms. Rachel Westlake
Vice President of Instruction
Bio

Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Rd.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

rwestlake@dvc.edu

Dr. Markus Geissler
Faculty, Professor, Computer Information Science
Bio

Cosumnes River College
8401 Center Parkway
Sacramento CA 95828

markus.geissler@crc.losrios.edu

Mr. Mario Tejada, Jr.
Faculty, Computer Info Systems
Bio

Diablo Valley College
1690 Watermill Road
San Ramon CA 94582-2906

mtejada@dvc.edu

Ms. Catherine Chenu-Campbell
Faculty, Librarian
Bio

Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento CA 95822

campbec@scc.losrios.edu

Mr. Tim McGrath
Vice President of Instruction
Bio

San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111

tmcgrath@sdccd.edu

Mr. Gregory Ramirez
Instructor, English
Bio

Madera Community College Center
30277 Avenue 12
Madera, CA 93638

gregory.ramirez@scccd.edu
   

Administrative Representatives

Dr. Kathleen Rose
Superintendent/President
Bio

Gavilan College
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd
Gilroy CA 95020

krose@gavilan.edu

Dr. Eric Bishop
Vice President of Student Services
Bio

Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

eric.bishop@chaffey.edu

Ms. Carol Rains-Heisdorf
Institutional Research Coordinator
Bio

Fresno City College
1101 East University Avenue
Fresno, CA 93741

carol.rainsheisdorf@fresnocitycollege.edu

Mr. Ken Stoppenbrink
Deputy Chancellor
Bio

West Hills Community College District
9900 Cody Street
Coalinga, CA 93210

KenStoppenbrink@whccd.edu

Dr. Sherrie Guerrero
Trustee
Bio

Mt San Jacinto Community College District
9810 Kadev Ave
Cherry Valley, CA 92223

sherrieguerrero51@gmail.com

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Self-Evaluation Report & QFE

ph default text

Questions?Please Contact Me!

Accreditation Support

650.949.7179

lamanqueandrew@foothill.edu

Administration Building 1900

Top