COVID-19 vaccine/positive test reporting required for on-campus classes. Masks strongly recommended and may be required in some offices and classrooms. See details here

subpage flowers image

Integrated Planning and Budget


Task Force Members — Summer 2018


  • Cleve Freeman‎
  • Kristy Lisle
  • Teresa Ong
  • Phyllis Spragge
  • ‎Lan Truong‎
  • Suzanne Yamada‎
  • Paul Starer‎
  • Micaela Agyare‎
  • Adrienne Hypolite‎
  • Bret Watson‎
  • Debbie Lee‎
  • Denise Perez‎
  • Ram Subramaniam‎
  • Eric Reed
  • Lakshmi Auroprem‎
  • Isaac Escoto‎
  • Erin Ortiz
  • Elaine Kuo‎
  • Rachelle Campbell‎
  • Anthony Cervantes‎
  • Laureen Balducci‎
  • Carolyn Holcroft‎
  • Craig Gawlick‎
  • Kurt Hueg
  • Simon Pennington‎
  • Bruce Mc Leod‎
  • Pauline Brown‎
  • K Allison Meezan‎
  • Melia Arken‎
  • Cara Miyasaki‎


  • Elaine Kuo
  • Kurt Hueg,
  • Kelaiah Harris
  • Lisa Ly‎
  • Doreen Finkelstein

Task Force Contact Information

Name Position Phone Email
Kristy Lisle Vice President of Instruction and Institutional Research 7209
VACANT Associate Vice President of Instruction    
Isaac Esoto Academic Senate President 7350
Anthony Cervantes Classified Senate President 7004
Kelaiah Harris Coordinator, Instruction and Institutional Research 7240
image descriptive text

Please contact me!

IP&B Task Force


Resource Allocation Process

Download the PDF Diagram

Resource Allocation Process Diagram