Students holding university pendants

Transfer Center

Transfer Workshops

Fall 2018

 

Sign Up for a Workshop

Note: If the day/time slot for a workshop is not listed when you log in to sign up, that workshop is full.

  

How to fill out CSU application
Attend this workshop to learn how to fill out your CSU application. 
DAY DATE TIME ROOM
Wed.  Oct. 10 1-2p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Thurs. Oct. 18 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
 Tues. Oct 23 1-2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Mon. Nov. 5 1- 2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329

 

How to Fill Out UC Application
Attend this workshop to learn how to fill out your UC application. 
DAY DATE TIME ROOM
Mon. Oct. 15 1- 2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Mon. Oct. 22 1-2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Thurs. Nov. 8 Noon  -1 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Mon. Nov. 13 1-2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Thurs. Nov. 15 Noon -1 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Mon. Nov. 19 1-2 p.m.

Transfer Center - Rm. 8329

Tues. Nov. 20 1- 2 p.m.

Transfer Center - Rm. 8329

 

How to Write UC Personal Insight
Attend this workshop to learn how to write your Personal Insight Questions (PIQ's)
DAY DATE TIME ROOM
Thurs. Oct. 4 Noon  -2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Mon. Oct. 29 1-2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329

 

Get Your Personal Insight Read by a UC Representative
Attend this workshop to have your Personal Insight Questions read by a UC Representative.
DAY DATE TIME ROOM
Tues. Nov. 6 1-2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Wed. Nov. 14 1-2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Mon. Nov. 19 2 - 3 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm. 8329
Mon. Nov . 26 1- 2 p.m. Transfer Center - Rm 8329

 

Questions?

Contact the Transfer Center at 650.949.7821 or email fhtransfercenter@foothill.edu.

ph default text

Questions?We're Here to Help!

Transfer Center

650.949.7821

fhtransfercenter@foothill.edu

Student Services Building, 3rd Floor Room 8329

Top

MyPortal Login Issues

Are you having trouble accessing MyPortal? Have you not received your CWID?

Toggle for MyPortal Alert