group of graduates

Graduation Information

2021 Year-End Recognition & Celebrations

2021 events will be held virtually this year. We will update this page as we receive detailed information for each. 

Please check back for our upcoming end-of-year celebrations for 2021.

DATE YEAR-END EVENT TIME LOCATION
Friday, May 28 PT Faculty Celebration & Appreciation Event 3-5 p.m. By Invitation
Friday, June 4 Reconocimineto 2021 5:45 p.m. Watch recording
Thursday, June 10 ASFC Student Leadership Awards Ceremony 2-3 p.m. Watch recording
Thursday, June 10 Umoja & Harambee Celebration 6-7:30 p.m. Watch recording
Friday, June 11 BSS Celebration 3-4:30 p.m. View program presentation
Tuesday, June 15 VRC Year-End Celebration 3-5 p.m. Register to join by Zoom
Tuesday, June 15 Fine Arts & Communication Division Student Awards   View this year's virtual awards page
Wednesday, June 16 Transfer Celebration 6:30-8:30 p.m. View details to participate
Thursday, June 17 Tools for Transition & Work Celebration 5-6 p.m. Email lauesejackie@fhda.edu for link
Thursday, June 17 EOPS Year-End Celebration 6-8 p.m. Streamed on YouTube
Friday, June 18 STEM Division Award Ceremony 1-3 p.m. View YouTube recording
Monday, June 21 Language Arts Division Student Awards   View this year's virtual awards page
Monday, June 21 Graduate Goody Bag Pickup & Drive-Thru Photo Op 2-6 p.m. Reserve your time slot
Friday, June 25 Commencement Ceremony  
6-8 p.m. Details to come


 

ph default text

Questions?
We're Here to Help!

Student Affairs Office

650.949.7241


foothillgraduation@fhda.edu


Campus Center Building 2000 Room 2002

Top